LinkedIn…LinkedIn…LinkedIn…

I see how so many can benefit from LinkedIn and it’s awesome.

As many employers are gravitating towards the professional networking world it is so important for potential employees to take that step into the database of professionals. I just opened my LinkedIn account this week so I am VERY new to it but, from what I have read it is an extremely vast online database of resumes. LinkedIn is not only a place to look for jobs but also post a job if you are looking for an employee.

There are currently over 70 million members in over 200 countries! LinkedIn can be such an colossal help to those who are unable to find a job in their local communities. In an instant you are able to post your resume to hundreds of companies around the globe! Some have said LinkedIn resumes are a new age resume on steroids…and that’s exactly what it is!

LinkedIn seems to be such a helpful social networking site! I am excited to start my profile…I will be finishing it up over the weekend. Next week I’ll begin my LinkedIn journeys.

We are so very fortunate to have this LinkedIn technology and we must be sure to never forget that!  

Leave a Reply

